Skip To Main Content

Golden Pride Band

Elevate Your Sound:  Join Cleburne High School Band!

Experience the thrill of music at its finest with the Cleburne High School Band, guided by esteemed directors Jason Jones, Brock Feller, Matt Bibb, and Junior Marquez. Our band program offers a dynamic space for growth and expression, spanning Marching Band, Concert Band, Jazz Band, and Color Guard.

From commanding performances on the field from the Golden Pride Marching Band to captivating concerts with our Concert Bands, swinging rhythms in our Jazz Band, and captivating visual displays by our Color Guard, our band family embodies the essence of the band motto:  Spirit, Unity, Trust, Attitude ~~ SUTA!

Our diverse repertoire, ranging from timeless classics to modern hits, sets the stage for unforgettable moments – whether it’s dazzling halftime shows, inspiring concerts, or thrilling competitions.

Join our musical family, forge lasting bonds, and make your mark across different genres.  Elevate your journey – join Cleburne High School Golden Pride Band today and become part of the SUTA legacy!

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
CHS Band Drumathon
-
Cleburne High School, 850 N Nolan River Rd, Cleburne, TX 76033, USA
Sat, Feb 3
CHS Band - NTCA Guard Contest
-
Red Oak High School, 220 TX-342, Red Oak, TX 75154, USA
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
CHS Band Ensemble Recital
-
CHS PAC
Wed, Feb 7
TMEA All-State Clinic and Convention
-
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center
Thu, Feb 8
TMEA All-State Clinic and Convention
-
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center
Fri, Feb 9
TMEA All-State Clinic and Convention
-
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center
CHS Band - NTCA Guard Contest
-
Alvarado High School, 1301 S Pkwy Dr, Alvarado, TX 76009, USA
Sat, Feb 10
TMEA All-State Clinic and Convention
-
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
CHS Band UIL Solo & Ensemble Contest
-
Aledo HS
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Meet our Staff

Back to Fine Arts Homepage